SU Local Chapters

Contact your listed leader for information about meetings and getting involved! Don’t see a leader in your area? No worries! We’re adding all the time. Please check back soon.

Interested in becoming a chapter leader? Find more information here.

 

Arizona:

Stacie Kopa

Buckeye, Arizona

kopa.stacie@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

California:

Jennifer D.

Pasadena, California

lastorytimeunderground@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Charity Anderson

Healdsburg, CA

caridadrae@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Colorado:

CLEL is your local chapter!

Join for free through their website.

Join this FB group!

Email them for more information: clelorg@gmail.com

 

Connecticut:

Allison Murphy

Wallingford, CT

amurphy@wallingfordlibrary.org

Join this FB group!

 

 

Georgia:

Erin Honeycutt

Leesburg, GA

honeycutt@leecountylibrary.org

Join this FB group!

 

Illinois:

Rachel Reinwald

Northbrook, IL

rreinwa2@gmail.com

Join this FB group

 

Iowa:

Katelyn Browne

Cedar Falls, IA

@brownekr

Join this FB group!

 

Indiana:

Allison McLean

Elkhart, IN

amclean@myepl.org

Join this FB group!

 

Kansas:

Lindsey Sanchez

Eudora, KS

storytimelindsey@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Kentuckiana:

Kate Schiavi

Louisville region

kate@lfpl.org

Join this FB group!

 

Maine:

Samantha Cote

Winslow, Maine

@LibSCote

libscote@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Maryland/DC:

Jill Hutchinson

St. Mary’s County, Maryland

jhutchison@stmalib.org

Join this FB group!

 

Massachusetts:

Liz Fraser

Boston, MA

elisabethmfraser@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Michigan:

Lisa Mulvenna

Clinton Township, MI

mistorytimeunderground@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Minnesota:

Andrea Scherer

East Grand Forks, Minnesota

andrealscherer@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Nebraska:

Rebecca McCorkindale

Gretna, NE

hafuboti@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Nevada:

Soraya Silverman-Montano

Las Vegas, NV

sorayasilverman@gmail.com

 

New Jersey:

Laura Bultman

Waldwick, NJ

storytimeunj@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

New York:

Shauntee Burns-Simpson

Staten Island, NY

sburns@nypl.org

Join this FB group!

 

North Carolina:

Lisa Hartzell

Waynesville, NC

Join this FB group!

 

Hannah Wheeler

Raleigh, NC

hlovewheeler@gmail.com

@loventhelibrary

Join this FB group!

 

Heather Harden

Greenville, NC

hharden@sheppardlibrary.org

Join this FB group!

 

Ohio:

Kristen Lohr

Cedarville, OH

klohr@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Join this FB group!

 

Ontario, Canada

Polly Ross

Greater Toronto area

PRoss@aurorapl.ca

Join this FB group!

 

Oregon:

Jen Ryder

Portland, OR

jennifer.libraryder@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Pennsylvania:

Rachée Fagg

Lansdowne, PA

lacsd@delcolibraries.org

Join this FB group!

 

Texas:

Jaime Eastman

Dallas/Fort Worth

lil_texas_library@yahoo.com

Join this FB group!

 

Ariel Cummins

San Antonio, TX

ariel.cummins@gmail.com

 

Vermont:

Jessica Summer

Winooski, VT

JLSummer@winooskivt.org

@ReadingWithJess

Join this FB group!

 

Virginia:

Rachel Placchetti

Fredricksburg, VA

rachelm.mill@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

Washington:

Michelle M.

Tacoma Washington

MissMichellereads@gmail.com

Join this FB group!

 

West Virginia:

Cate Weber

cate.weber@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

Vienna, WV

Join this FB group!

 

Wisconsin:

Maria

storytimemaria@gmail.com

Janesville, WI

Join this FB group!

 

Share this!Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook38Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply